top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

My first post!

Hello there lovelies!

I see you have found your way to my little place, thank you and welcome!

Where do I begin? I should probably start off by introducing myself. Hi, I'm TheBritalian, nice to meet you. I'm a twenty year old, soon to be student again, who has been wanting to start a blog for such a long time now. I was born to an English Dad and an Italian Mum, hence the name - The Britalian.

Some facts about me:

- I love to think rather than talk

- I have a big passion for photography and food

- I'd like to call myself a decent baker (as long as I have a recipe to follow)

- I'm a world wonderer

Why I created TheBritalian?

My aim is to share my photography, as well as my passion for food, people and travelling. I hope to may even inspire a few of you out there and get to know new people. After reading through several different blogs, I wanted to create a space of my own where I can share my thoughts and let my creativity flow.

I hope you will enjoy my posts, and sorry if this first one's a bit boring, exciting things to come in the new year. Until then, HAPPY NEW YEAR and see you soon.

Love,

TheBritalian xxx

bottom of page